North Carolina Fraternal Order of the Police
North Carolina Sheriff Police Alliance

Donnie Harrison, Sheriff (Wake County)
Steve Bizzell, Sheriff (Johnston County)
BJ Barnes, Sheriff (Guilford County)
William T. Schatzman, Sheriff (Forsyth County)
L. David Huffman, Sheriff (Catawba County)
Terry Johnson, Sheriff (Alamance County)
Asheville Citizen-Times
Greensboro News & Record
Charlotte Mecklenburg Crime Times
The North Carolina Family Policy Council
The Cherokee County 9-12 Project
Cape Fear Tea Party Patriots

Senator Richard Burr
Commissioner Cherie Berry
Representative Virginia Foxx
Representative Sue Myrick
Representative Marilyn W. Avila
Representative Patricia Hurley
Representative Paul "Skip" Stam
The Honorable Robert Orr
The Honorable I. Beverly Lake
Mayor, Pat McCrory
Christian Action League
The Rhinoceros Times
The Conservatives for Guilford County

Judge Calabria with friend and
former Chief Justice of the
N.C. Supreme Court I. Beverly Lake Jr.

Judge Calabria and NC Congresswoman
Sue Myrick at the 2006 Conservative
Leadership Conference.